County Board of Commissioners


313 N Main St
Suite 160A
Center City, MN 55012



County commissioners oversee county activities and work to ensure that citizen concerns are met, federal and state requirements are fulfilled, and county operations run smoothly.
Name Title Email Phone
Burnham, Chase Assistant County Administrator/Clerk of Board 651-213-8877
DuBose, Chris District 1 Commissioner 651-213-8831
Greene, Rick Chair / District 2 Commissioner 651-213-8832
McMahon, George District 3 Commissioner 651-213-8833
Montzka, Ben Vice Chair / District 4 Commissioner 651-213-8834
Robinson, Mike District 5 Commissioner 651-213-8835